Contact Us

Published for over 40 years, ColoradoBiz is the state’s preeminent business publication and media franchise.

The primary mission of ColoradoBiz is to inform and educate the region’s business professionals about the issues, people, businesses, and management trends at the forefront of influencing economic conditions in Colorado and the West.

For assistance with your subscription, including contact information changes, cancellations, or other questions, please call (303) 662-5206.
Contact Information:

CEO and Publisher, WiesnerMedia
Dan Wiesner, dwiesner@wiesnermedia.com

Vice President, IT
John Wiesner, jwiesner@wiesnermedia.com, 303-662-5281 

Managing Editor
Mike Taylor, mtaylor@cobizmag.com, 303-662-5223

Associate Editor, ColoradoBiz magazine
Gigi Sukin, gsukin@cobizmag.com 303-662-5213

Associate Editor/Online
Lisa Ryckman, lryckman@cobizmag.com 303-662-5382

Art Director
Chelsea Connolly, cconnolly@cobizmag.com 303-662-5208

Art Director/Videographer
Rob Vogt, rvogt@cobizmag.com 303-662-5257

Contributing Writers
Tucker Hart Adams, Alan Best (Contributing Editor), Cathie Beck, Lynn Bronikowski, David Lewis, Lisa Marshall, Carlotta Mast, Eric Peterson, Jeff Rundles, Stewart Schley

 

Advertising Account Executives

Sylvia Harmon, Associate Publisher
303-662-5225, sharmon@cobizmag.com
Business-to-Business Retail, Manufacturing, Professional Services, Telecommunications, Education/Training, Hospitality, Finance

Dave Grimsland, Senior Account Manager
303-662-5222, dgrimsland@cobizmag.com
Automotive, Transportation, Real Estate, Government/Associations,Technology/Computers, Legal, Insurance, Healthcare, Consumer Retail, Utility, and Energy
 
Katie Feldhaus, Business Development Manager 
303-662-5206, kfeldhaus@cobizmag.com

Amy Watkins 
303-662-5214, awatkins@cobizmag.com
Plaque & Reprint Sales

ColoradoBiz Office
6160 S. Syracuse Way #300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Main Office Number: 303-662-5200

Subscriber Reviews

“Clean, short articles—well written.”
“I use (ColoradoBiz) for references as I consult with my small business clients, both in person and in speeches and articles I send out.”
“Good balance of state politics as it affects business.”
“I find it interesting with the variety of stories on Colorado and the informative articles.”
“Enjoyable and informative!”